hey mom im blogging

Hello! This is GG, and this is my first ever blogpost.

I never imagined myself making one of these. Not because this is an old way of writing things online, but also because I didn't have an idea of how it was.

I began surfing the web in 2017, mostly to watch YouTube and play flash games. I remember seeing a few blogs my mom used to access back when I didn't even know what a smartphone was, but I never got familiar with them until recently. As you might see later down here an in future texts, most of my knowledge in tech comes from games. They're kinda my thing, you know?

My first actual interactions with blogs were in modding communities, mainly PES, and later, around 2022, I somehow found some that caught my attention. Not only they looked good, but the texts were fun and insightful.

So some time later, motivated by being curious over programming but not having any project to start, and some texts encouraging people to make blogs, I made this webspace.

Don't expect anything that's not random here. I have a lot of interests and hope this place has enough space for me to throw whatever gets in my mind(or HD).

Welp, that's it for now. See you virtually someday. Mwah!

more texts home

made by GG(of course)

GG's cute lil button